Comic 1 - Issue 0: The beginning

5th Nov 2013, 10:57 PM
Issue 0: The beginning
Average Rating: 0 (0 votes)
<<First Latest>>

Author Notes:

Nick Graves 5th Nov 2013, 10:57 PM edit delete
Nick Graves
This is the start of something I hope will be enjoyable for fans of Mindcrack, I wanted to make a big group shot as the first panel to kick off the series that will hopefully be regular and long going. This is sort of a pilot.

Comments:

Cece 6th Nov 2013, 2:17 AM edit delete reply
Marry me. Please. That is amazingly well done! I can't wait to see more and I hope you continue this. Even if the pages are half as well done this will be something the community can look forward to. You have a real gift when it comes to art.

(If you need a writer I've got references!)
Nick Graves 6th Nov 2013, 8:03 AM edit delete reply
Nick Graves
I'd be very interested to see your stuff! email me: nickjgraves@gmail.com
Verb 6th Nov 2013, 7:46 AM edit delete reply
Adlington in the bottom left,,,*Shivers* good drawing.
James 6th Nov 2013, 11:16 AM edit delete reply
Looks great man! Looking forward to more!
Lucasnator2 6th Nov 2013, 11:55 AM edit delete reply
I dont know if the fact that I can name half the people in this drawing is a good thing or a bad thing
ael15YT 21st Nov 2013, 6:13 PM edit delete reply
That's it?
ael15_YT 30th Nov 2013, 8:19 AM edit delete reply
Meaning I can name more than half.